	Rectors of Broadwey Church	
Date	Name	Notes
1330	Laurence de Engleskeville Henry de Barton (Prioress of Clerkenwell - became Patroness William Strode	Presented to St Michael Broadwey
1361	William de Wycomb	
1377	William Brewere	
1383	John Rywaman Nicholas Mones or Mone	
1385	John Hore	
1388	John Chute or Gutte	
1390	Reginald Gylson	
1401	Henry Totyng	
1403	Walter Bingham	
1437	John Harrys	
1442	William Longdon William Reynold	
1443	John Thorlock or Dorloke	
1470	John Newton	
1522	James Robinson	
1523	Nicholas Cheyney	
1525	Drugo Williams	
1530	William Barvake or Barvanake	
1546	John Busby	
1546	William Trewe	
1550	Henry Samways	
1559	John Baker	
1560	Jacob Laurence	
1575	Thomas Pers	
1591	Thomas Martin	
1617	John Symonds	
1622	Thomas Bartlet	
1644	John Haselwood, occurs 1662 Intruders Henry Way - placed in by the Committee 1649 Noah Web - 1652 John Sweet - 1655, occurs 1661	John Haselwood was not permitted to enjoy the living ' for his affection for his late Majestie'. The following 'intruders' officiated here:
1670	John Jobbins	
1690	John Bury	

1690	John Page - Caius College became Patrons in 1692	
1720	John Stevenson became rector of Bincombe and Broadwey	
1732	William Lubboch - also of Bincombe	
1738	James Taylor - Parish consolidated with Bincombe	
1753	Robert Goodrich	
1797	Francis Dixon	
1801	Robert Marriott	
1820	Thomas Dade	
1861	Edward Headland	
1876	Daniel Beales Redfarn Banham	
1890	David Long	
1906	Charles Edward May	
1922	Ernest Walder	
1949	Douglas Victor Galloway	
1955	William Stallard Lawrence Hargrave	
1966	Alexander Cumming	
	Unknown at time of writing - please inform vicarage	
1980 – 1992	Andrew Freer	Rector of Upwey and Buckland Ripers
1992 - 2016	Richard Simmons	Rector of Benefice Upwey, Bincombe, Broadwey and Buckland Ripers
2016 -	Philip Elliott	Vicar of the Benefice